Name: Dr Shahinaz Rashad Abdellatif
Position: Chairman
Email: srashad@ela-egypt.com
 



Name: Mr Akrm Korany
Position: Secretary General
Email: akorany@ela-egypt.com


Name: Mr Hassan Ragab
Position: Treasurer
Email: hragab@ela-egypt.com


Name: Corplease
Representative Mr Mohamed El Sayed
Position: Vice Chairman
Email: melsayed@ela-egypt.com

Name: The International Company for Leasing "Incolease"
Representative Mr Yehia Nour
Position: Board Member
Email: ynour@ela-egypt.com


Name: Sogelease
Representative Mr Thierry Alias
Position: Board Member
Email: talias@ela-egypt.com


Name: AT Lease
Representative Mr Tarek Fahmy
Position: Board Member
Email: adief@ela-egypt.com


Name: Adilease
Representative Mr Mowafak Gamea
Position: Board Member
Email: mgamea@ela-egypt.com


Name: Piraeus Leasing
Representative Mr Ahmed Khorshid
Position: Board Member
Email: Mr Mahmoud Nofal


Name: BNP Paribas Leasing
Representative Mr Mahmoud Nofal
Position: Board Member
Email: mnofal@ela-egypt.com


Name: Mr Ahmed Deif
Position: Board Member
Email: adief@ela-egypt.com
 
About ELA Founders & Board Join ELA Events & Training publications Contact Us
 
Copyright ©2011 ELA